Light Commercial Workstream Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 
OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
LIGHT COMMERCIAL DIVISION
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3900
Phone: (404) 330-6920
Email: lightcommerical-oob@atlantaga.gov
 


ANGELA EPPS
, Project Manager        
Email: adepps@atlantaga.gov 
Phone: (404) 865-8941

DENISE CROFT, Permit Technician, Lead
Email: dcroft@atlantaga.gov
PhoneThế giới cá: (404) 546-0175

 

PERMIT TECHNICIANS


Shaniecia Tucker 
Emailshtucker@atlantaga.gov
PhoneThế giới cá:(470) 549-5384

Sheaner Magee
Email:
smagee@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(470) 547-7862

Taveyana Wise
Email:
tawise@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(470)547-7513

Tina James
Email:
tljames@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(470) 547-7869

Zenobia Scott

Email:
zscott@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(470) 889-9708

 

PLAN REVIEWERS

Arthur Nerbas
Email: anerbas@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(404) 330-6691

Joseph Okere
Email: joskere@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(404) 330-6111

Mitchell Ramseur

Email: mramseur@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
Thế giới cá(404) 865-8558

Nebiyou "Neb" Setegn
Email: nsetegn@atlantaga.gov
Phone
(404) 330-6501


View Full Site