Commercial Workstream Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 
OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
COMMERCIAL DIVISION
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3900
Phone: (404) 546-1704
Emailcommerical-oob@atlantaga.gov
 


AL-NISA TINGLIN
 Project Manager, Sr.        
Email: atinglin@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 330-6696

ANGELYN SABIR, Permit Technician, Lead
Email: asabir@atlantaga.gov
PhoneThế giới cá: (470) 755-3965

 

PERMIT TECHNICIANS


Alethia Watson
Email:  alwatson@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
N/A

Antonio Proctor
Email:  antproctor@atlantaga.gov
Phone: 
(470) 547-7901

Brent Coleman 
Emailbecoleman@atlantaga.gov
Phone:(470) 591-5846

Dana Avery
Email:
 davery@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(470)549-5454

LaKeisha Lamar
Email:
 lmlamar@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(470) 549-5491

 

PLAN REVIEWERS

(BUILDING)

 

Bob Hall
Email:  bohall@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
Thế giới cá(404) 546-0182

Oseni Ajayi
Email:  oajayi@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(404) 330-6234

Tim Melton

Email:  tmelton@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(404) 330-6875

PLAN REVIEWERS

(TRADES)

 
 

Colin Thompson
Email cothompson@atlantaga.gov
Phone
(404) 865-8681

Nicky Dunn

Email ndunn@atlantaga.gov
Phone
(404) 865-8686

Stanley Smith
Email sesmith@atlantaga.gov
Phone
Thế giới cá(404) 865-8317

PLAN REVIEWER

(STRUCTURAL)

 

Mohommed Kibria
Emailmgkibria@atlantaga.gov
Phone
Thế giới cá(404) 330-6507


View Full Site