Fire Life Safety Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 
OFFICE OF BUILDINGS
FIRE LIFE SAFETY DIVISION
55 Trinity Avenue
3rd Floor - Suite 3800
Phone: (404) 546-0183
Email: firelifesafety-oob@atlantaga.gov
 


Dietrick Holliday
, Project Manager        
Email:  dholliday@atlantaga.gov
Phone: (404) 865-8688


Thế giới cá

 

PERMIT TECHNICIANS


April Thorpe
Email: athorpe@atlantaga.gov
PhoneThế giới cá:(470) 606-1349

 

PLAN REVIEWERS

Jan Ellison
Email:
jcellison@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
Thế giới cá(404) 865-8688

Stephen Christian
Email:
sdchristian@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(404) 330-6192

Tommie Dunson

Email:
tdunson@atlantaga.gov
Phone:
(404) 360-0496

Kenneth Thomas
Email:  kethomas@atlantaga.gov
Phone
(404) 450-1035


View Full Site