Homeowner Resources and Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Neighborhood Contacts 

 

Adair Park Historic District

Thế giới cáAdair Park Today

president@adairpark.com

code@adairpark.com

 

Adair Park Historic District

Adair Park Today

president@adairpark.com

code@adairpark.com

 

Brookwood Hills Conservation District

Brookwood Hills Community Club, Inc

Thế giới cáJim Stokes,  Co-Chair, Brookwood Hills NPU / Zoning

president@brookwoodhills.com

 

Cabbagetown Landmark District

Thế giới cáCabbagetown Neighborhood Improvement Association

Nicole Seekely, Chair, Historic Preservation Committee

hplu@cabbagetown.com

 

Castleberry Hill  Landmark District      

Castleberry Hill Neighborhood Association

neighborhooddevelopment@castleberryhill.org

 

Collier Heights Historic District

Thế giới cáCollier Heights

chca1946@gmail.com

 

Druid Hills Landmark District

Thế giới cáDruid Hills Civic Association

atlantahistoric@druidhills.org

Thế giới cáDH Preservation Committee

jan.jones@trincoll.edu

 

Grant Park Historic District

Grant Park Neighborhood Association

Thế giới cáPaul Simo, Chair, GPNA Homes & History Committee

(404)-788-5659 or Historic@gpna.org

 

Inman Park Historic District

Thế giới cáInman Park Neighborhood Association

Thế giới cáSara Wittich, V P Historic Preservation Committee

historic.preservation@inmanpark.org

 

Martin Luther King, Jr., Landmark District

4th and SAND

Devon Lee

devonlee17@gmail.com

 

Thế giới cá4th Ward Neighbors

Tom Boyle

president@fourthwardneighbors.org

 

Sweet Auburn Works

LeJuano Varnell & Karen Huebner

lvarnell@sweetauburnworks.com & karenehuebner@gmail.com

 

Oakland City Historic District

Oakland City Community Organization

historicocco@gmail.com

 

Sunset Avenue Historic District

NPU L Zoning Committee

Thế giới cáCollette Haywood

Colette.haywood@gmail.com

 

West End Historic District

West End Neighborhood Development, Inc.

Kathi Woodcock: kathi.woodcock@gmail.com

Caleb Racicot: wendpreservation@gmail.com

 

Whittier Mill Historic District

Whittier Mill Village Neighborhood Association

wmvassociation@gmail.com or

Don Rooney donald1958@att.net

Rhetta Kilpatrick rhetta52@gmail.com

 

View Full Site