Contact Information

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Remy Saintil
Commissioner of the Department of Enterprise Assets Management 
 rsaintil@atlantaga.gov

Thế giới cá404-865-8574

 

 

Chonte' Martin

Thế giới cáDirector, Building Operations

Thế giới cáchmartin@atlantaga.gov

404-971-1039

John Lavelle

Director, Real Estate

jlavelle@atlantaga.gov

Thế giới cá404-2904866

Chris Davis

Deputy Commissioner DEAM

Director, Technical Services

cadavis@atlantaga.gov

404-886-2292

Tiffany Burden

Director, Administration

tburden@atlantaga.gov

Thế giới cá404-323-6051

 

Vence Williams

Thế giới cáAssistant Director, Building Operation

vwilliams@atlantaga.gov

404-304-1752

 

Mike Yeargin

Assistant Director, Real Estate

Thế giới cámyeargin@atlantaga.gov

404-865-8586

 

 Maurice Jackson

Assistant Director, Technical Services

majackson@atlantaga.gov

Thế giới cá678-326-6357

 Perceta Alexander

Business Manager

palexander@atlantaga.gov

Thế giới cá404-330-6569

 

 

Cheryl Glenn-Snooks

Real Estate Manager

cgsnooks@atlantaga.gov

404-330-6849

 

 

Deborah Colbert

Customer Service Manager

dcolbert@atlantaga.gov

Thế giới cá404-330-6582

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
Thế giới cáThey can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

View Full Site